Tupac Shakur - Legend (40 Years And Still Ballin) (2011)

Tupac Shakur - Legend (40 Years And Still Ballin) (2011)

Жанр: Rap/Hip-Hop
Страна: USA
Год издания: 2011
Аудиокодек: MP3
Битрейт аудио: 320 kbps
Размер: 182 мб


1.- Souljaz Story (Produced by Dj Tricki)
2.- Money, Cars, Clothes feat Dr. Dre, Nas, Q-Tip & Marsha Ambrosius (Produced by Krew)
3.- Whatcha Gonna Do (D-Ace Remix)
4.- Only Fear Of Death (Produced By Dj Dant)
5.- Baby Don't Cry feat The Outlawz (Produced by Dj Tricki)
6.- Sucka 4 Love (Dj LV Remix)
7.- Who Do U Believe In (Produced by Dj Cvince)
8.- Drunk Driving in my Glasshouse feat The Realest,The Outlawz (Papaveli Remix)
9.- Never B Peace feat The Outlawz (Produced By Dj Tricki)
10.- Happy Home (Dj LV Remix)
11.- Until The End Of Time (Produced by Dj Cvince)
12.- Pain (Produced By Dj Dant)
13.- Thugz Get Lonely Too (Produced by Dj Cvince)
14.- Black Cotton feat Mouse Man (Papaveli West Coast Remix)
15.- Changed Man (Dj LV Remix)
16.- Don't You Trust Me (VenomRx Smooth Mix)
17.- Underground feat Snoop Dogg, Nate Dogg & Ice Cube (Produced by Krew)
18.- Fake Ass Bytches (Produced By Dj Tricki)
19.- Hold On Be Strong (Master C Remix)

  • 0
  • 1 137

Добавить комментарий

    • bowtiesmilelaughingblushsmileyrelaxedsmirk
Кликните на изображение чтобы обновить код, если он неразборчив