Young Jeezy - Streets Still Watching (2011)

Young Jeezy - Streets Still Watching (2011)

Жанр: Rap
Страна: USA
Год издания: 2011
Аудиокодек: MP3
Битрейт аудио: 192 kbps
Продолжительность: 01:20:36
Размер: 108 мб


01. Pocket full of money (feat. Alley boy)
02. Count It Up (Feat. Tity Boy)
03. Go Out On The Town (Feat. Killer Mike)
04. Ballin (Feat. Lil Wayne)
05. Homicide Remix (Feat. Wiz Khalifa & Chevy Woods)
06. My Fuckin House (Feat. Snoop Dogg & E-40)
07. Pull Out The Fye (Feat. Scrilla)
08. Cant Leave These Streets Alone (Feat. Trick Daddy)
09. Hard In The Kitchen Remix (Feat. Tity Boi)
10. I Mean It (Feat. USDA)
11. Welcome 2 My Hood Remix (Feat. Rick Ross, Lil Wayne & T-Pain)
12. Where The Panties At (Feat. USDA)
13. Look At The Club (Feat. USDA)
14. Hustle Hard Remix (Feat. Ace Hood, Rick Ross, Yo Gotti & Lil Wayne)
15. Start It Up Remix (Feat. Lloyd Banks, Kanye West & Fabolous)
16. CTE Or Nothing (Feat. USDA)
17. Rap Game (Remix) (Feat. Trae Tha Truth)
18. Meet Me In The Tunnel (G-Mix) (Feat. Mo Pain & Chubby Baby)

Добавить комментарий

    • bowtiesmilelaughingblushsmileyrelaxedsmirk
Кликните на изображение чтобы обновить код, если он неразборчив